扫一扫,“购”惊喜

service

Service Network

  • Sales Manager of Russian Lanugage Areas
    Name:Yolanda Zhou Telephone:+8615921814956 Mailbox:onbon@onbonbx.com Address:Floor 7, Tower 88, 1199#, North Qinzhou Road,Xuhui District,shanghai,China
  • Sales Manager of South Asia &Inida
    Name:Cisha Xu Telephone:+8615800379719 Mailbox:cisha@onbonbx.com Address:Floor 7, Tower 88, 1199#, North Qinzhou Road,Xuhui District,shanghai,China
  • SALES MANAGER OF OTHER AREA
    Name:Cindy Ran Telephone:+8615850351852 Mailbox:cindy@onbonbx.com Address:4# , No.1299 Fuchunjiang road,Kunshan ,Jiangsu. China
  • India (New Delhi) office
    Name:GOURAV KAKKAR Telephone:919034586585 Mailbox:india@onbonbx.com Address:7, Shree Ram Marg, Sec . 25, Part II, Panipat- 132103, Haryana,India.
  • India (New Delhi) office-2
    Name:Amrit Kumar Telephone:+919653454351 Mailbox:sales1@onbonbx.com Address:New Delhi India
  • Russia (Moscow) office
    Name:ALEX Telephone:74951259252 Mailbox:onbon@onbonbx.com Address:7/2 Vatutina street, 142105 Podolsk city, Moscow region
  • Kazakhstan(Almaty)office
    Name:KANAT Telephone:+77010673333 Mailbox:service@ledsign.kz Address:Kazakhstan, Almaty. Atyrau-159
  • VIETNAM (HANOI) OFFICE
    Name:Cisha Xu Telephone:+84 969810103 Mailbox:ledchieusangqa@gmail.com Address:số 12 ngách 141/150 giáp nhị, thịnh liệt, Hoàng Mai, Hà Nội.
  • English Technical support
    Name:Cindy Ran Telephone:+8615850351852 Mailbox:cindy@onbonbx.com Address:4# , No.1299 Fuchunjiang road,Kunshan ,Jiangsu. China
  • Russian technical support
    Name:DMYTRO KUDRIAVTSEV Telephone:79022582323 Mailbox:Russia@onbonbx.com Address:5 Kominaterna street ,Yekaterinburg region ,Russian Federation

Copyright (C) 2008 Shanghai ONBON Technology Inc. Web all rights reserved
沪ICP备08109710号 沪公网安备 31010402000803号